Mising Baptist Union

Mising Baptist Union
     Mising Baptist Union was formed in the year of 2009 to unite the independent Baptist Churches into one body. So that they can have Christian fellowship and grow together in the knowledge of Christ Jesus.
   Gradually the association and its mission movement expanded into larger form. Mr. Prakash Pegu is heading the association as the president and Rev. C. Ngurengmawia as the executive secretary. The association has 12 individual Baptist churches as their affiliated members. The operation head quarter is located at Dhemaji town of Mising Baptist Union.
For more details, Please Contact:
Rev. C. Ngurenmawia, Executive Secretary
Mising Baptist Union,
Ratanpur, Dhemaji, Assam 787057